Menu

Resources

Officers

President

Steve Richardson
Richardson’s RV Centers
10717 Indiana Avenue
Riverside, CA 92503
Cell: 951-707-3108
Work: 951-354-2288 x 113
E-Mail: steve@richardsonsrv.com
Current Term Expires: 12/31/2016

Secretary

Troy Padgett
All Valley RV Center
1525 Sierra Hwy.
Acton, CA 93510
Cell: 661-361-4032
Work: 661-269-4800
FAX: 661-269-4802
E-Mail: troy@allvalleyrvcenter.com
Current Term Expires: 12/31/2016

Treasurer

Joey Shields
Pan Pacific RV Centers
1104 El Camino Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95815
Cell: 916-869-6843
Work: 916-927-1853
FAX: 916-927-9379
E-Mail: joey@pprv.com
Current Term Expires: 12/31/2017

Past President

Ernie Friesen
All Seasons RV Center
3300 Colusa Hwy.
Yuba City, CA 95993
Cell: 530-671-9070
FAX: 530-671-6164
E-Mail: eefriesen@msn.com
Current Term Expires: 12/31/2016

Board Members

Frankie Barouti
Giant RV Center
9150 Benson Avenue
Montclair, CA 91763
Cell: 951-453-4491
Work: 909-981-0444
FAX: 909-981-0444
E-Mail: frankie@giantrv.com

Darrel Friesen
Redding RV Center
4850 Westside Rd.
Redding, CA 96001
Cell: 530-632-9072
Work: 530-243-3461
FAX: 530-671-6164
E-Mail: darrel@allseasonsrvcenter.com
Current Term Expires: 12/31/2017

Ronnie Raddigan
Happy Daze RVs
1199 El Camino Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95815
Cell: 916-340-5830
Work: 916-921-2222
EMAIL: rraddigan@happydazerv.com
Current Term Expires: 12/31/2017

Mark Rosenbaum
Mike Thompson’s RV Super Stores
13940 Firestone Blvd.
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
Cell: 562-921-0955
Email: 2MarkR@mikethompson.com
Current Term Expires: 12/31/2016

David W. Tenny
Manteca Trailer and Motorhome LLC
204 S. Vasconcellos Ave
Manteca, CA 95336
CELL: 209-993-0624
WORK: 209-691-5277
FAX: 209-249-2651
Current Term Expires: 12/31/2017

Aaron Read & Associates and Marketplace Communications
1415 L Street, Suite 1100
Sacramento, CA 95814
Work: 916-448-3444
FAX: 916-448-0430

Terry McHale
Executive Director
E-Mail: tmchale@aaronread.com

Melissa Shetler
Associate Director
E-Mail: mshetler@aaronread.com

Links